Little Red Riding Hood!

IMG_0011
I thought of Red Riding Hood first for obvious reasons, but the more I look at this photo I took of Mr. Phil after he made it through the rain to my house yesterday, the more I’m reminded of ‘Don’t Look Now’ that great, creepy old Donald Sutherland movie!! ;)
Well, no big surprise that my distractions just kept mounting yesterday…. but as they ended up including lunch with a friend… which segued right into happy hour with several friends (including Phil!), I figured they were worth deferring any unfinished household jobs for. ;) Besides, it’s still raining out there so I think I have lots of time left for all that inside stuff!

About girlonahandcycle

Natural Brit/Naturalized American wife, mom, all around old broad still happily ignoring my MS (since 1985 - ha!) every time it slows me down I find a way to speed back up which explains my very cool Tilite wheelchair and Top End handcycle ..........also my ripped arms ; ) Don't get back to the homeland or to other cool places quite as easily or often as I'd like anymore so theoretically my rambling here keeps me a little more connected to far away friends and family.
This entry was posted in life, life ........with wheels ; ) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Red Riding Hood!

  1. professor VJDuke says:

    Mr. Phil? The professor is highly amused and agrees one must stay dry however necessary don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

