yesterdays orcas ;)

We didn’t miss these but we were watching them through a spotting scope from quite a bit father away. The video is a bit shaky but watch it far enough in to get the AMAZING views of the orcas playing with Mt Rainier in the background! Great that someone posted the video to YouTube for us to enjoy. Again, this is from Pt Robinson on Vashon Island so it’s quite a bit south of us

About girlonahandcycle

Natural Brit/Naturalized American wife, mom, grandma and all around old broad still happily ignoring my MS (since 1985 - ha!). Every time it slows me down I find a way to speed back up which explains my very cool Tilite wheelchair and Top End handcycle ..........also my ripped arms ; ) Don't get back to the homeland or to other cool places quite as easily or often as I'd like anymore so theoretically my rambling here keeps me a little more connected to far away friends and family.
This entry was posted in life, life ........with wheels ; ) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

