still here… as is our fabulous sunshine :)

I know, I know, even my mother has been giving me grief that I have had no online presence recently! We’re still here, have just been busy lately and as you can see from these pictures we’ve had some fun friends visiting 🙂

Life gets a little more back to normal this week – David will be off across the Pacific again and I’ll be doing whatever it is I normally do but for now enjoy the pictures and know that 2 of my guest rooms are already back up to speed for spontaneous visits – you know where I am, right?? 😉

About girlonahandcycle

Natural Brit/Naturalized American wife, mom, grandma and all around old broad still happily ignoring my MS (since 1985 - ha!). Every time it slows me down I find a way to speed back up which explains my very cool Tilite wheelchair and Top End handcycle ..........also my ripped arms ; ) Don't get back to the homeland or to other cool places quite as easily or often as I'd like anymore so theoretically my rambling here keeps me a little more connected to far away friends and family.
This entry was posted in life, life ........with wheels ; ). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

