overdue post……

Well we made it home on Tuesday afternoon, were busy all day and evening on Wednesday then David left for Hong Kong and it was my museum day on Thursday. So…..eventually life is almost back to normal now although I’m still waking up on East Coast time which would be annoying if it wasn’t for the fact that the Australian Open tennis starts after midnight here so this way I can go to bed at my normal time and then wake up at the crack of dawn to watch a few hours of stellar tennis before breakfast 🙂

Things were so rushed before David bailed that I forgot to transfer the pictures off his phone before he left. I live in hope that he hasn’t deleted them all by the time he gets back here tomorrow but for now you’ll have to make do with a few wedding pictures that I ‘borrowed’ from other people because I sure didn’t take any – the mother of the bride had more exciting things to do! 🙂

About girlonahandcycle

Natural Brit/Naturalized American wife, mom, grandma and all around old broad still happily ignoring my MS (since 1985 - ha!). Every time it slows me down I find a way to speed back up which explains my very cool Tilite wheelchair and Top End handcycle ..........also my ripped arms ; ) Don't get back to the homeland or to other cool places quite as easily or often as I'd like anymore so theoretically my rambling here keeps me a little more connected to far away friends and family.
This entry was posted in life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

